Redwood City Little League

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Coaches Meeting (tentative): 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 through Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Tryouts (AAA/Select/Majors/50-70/Juniors): 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Tryout Make-up Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
50/70 Draft (tentative): 
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Majors Draft (tentative): 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
AAA Select Draft (tentative): 
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
AAA Draft (tentative): 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Opening Day: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Hit-a-Thon / Home Run Derby / Picture Day: 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Little League Day at AT&T Park: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Closing Ceremonies: